Elevens Kerala organized a success party and thanksgiving night to rejoice the achievements in last year, to recognize the top performers, and to honor our sponsors and supporters. The event was held on March 7, at St. Thomas Syro-Malabar Forane church, Scarborough. The chief guest for the night was Mr. Vijay Thanigasalam , MPP Sacrborough Rouge Park. The Meeting was presided over by our team’s Mega Sponsor, Mr. Jeo Jose , Royal Star Realty Inc. , and our Gold Sponsor Dr. Lijo George , Medifit physiotherapy and Wellness and Silver Sponsor Mr. Anup Pulickal , Realcan Financial Inc.
Mr. Ejaz Azad – Amiti Entertainments, Ms Jisha Thottam , Ms. Liz Kochummen Timebox Moments & Media, Mr. Bibin Koshy – OK Reagan Automotive, Mr. Vijay Sethumadhavan – Madhurageetham 101.3FM, Ms. Varna Sandeep – Varnanjali Natyalaya, Mr. Roy George, Ms Sayona Sangeeth – Ezra Events, Mr. Biju Kattathara – Malu Entertainments, Mr . Nithin Raju , Mr. Rajagopalan Rajkrishnan,and Mr. Arun Varath were recognized for their support and sponsorship

The Elevens Kerala performance awards were distributed – Dean Das and Nitin Chakkatil were recognized as Best Bowler and Best Batsman respectively. Dijo was presented with special performance award for his 5-wicket haul in SCA T20 final. The badminton Team was recognized for their runner-up performance in Gladiators Badminton tournament. Uma & Ekaa Sreekumar, Bettina and Jeffin was recognized for their support on and off field. Digil Davis was recognized as our most valuable player across all sports we played.

Team Gladiators Canada Women was recognized as Star Performer of the Year 2019, for their spectacular performance in the wide range of competitions they participated within the GTA kerala community.

The big announcement was made by Mr. Jortin Mathew – Elevens Kerala is now federally registered as Elevens Kerala Arts & Sports Club, and the logo was revealed. Mr. Midhun Sukumaran collected the certificate of incorporation from the chief guest.

Ms. Bettina George was the MC for the event, Mr. Midhun Sukumaran delivered the welcome speech,Mr. Thanzeel Thayyil did performance roundup.Mr. Vijay Thanigasalam and Mr. Jeo Jose addressed the gathering, and Mr. Mukesh Nambiar delivered the vote of thanks. Other activities of the night were dance performance by Ms. Anchal and Ms. Chanchal, music performances from Mr. Roopesh, Mr.Alwin & Ms. Bettina , and a cricket quiz hosted by Mr. Michael Sheikh over 60 participants, Mr. Ashreed Jayaprakash won the quiz. The whole event was coordinated by Mr. Jebin Cyriac with support from the members of our arts division- Mr. Akhil Menon, Ms. Sathi Devi, Ms. Elisha Mathew, Mr. Karthic Maruthidas, Mr. Paul John and the shots were captured by Mr. Jose Issac, Mr. Anex Varghese and Mr. Jobish Jose.